Hudson Seniors



              Hudson Rec. Sr. Citizens              

                   2017 Calendar                    

Timeless Treasures

Rec. Center Tele. #  828-726-6304

 

DATE                             EVENT                                                        LOCATION                               TIME

Thurs. Jan. 19               Covered Dish                                            Rec. Center                              11:00 am

Thurs. Feb. 16              Valentines Party/Covered Dish               Rec. Center                             11:00 am

Thurs. Mar. 16              Easter Egg Hunt/ Sandwiches                  Rec. Center                             11:00 am

Thurs. May 18              Pizza / Bingo                                              Rec. Center                             11:00 am

Thurs. June 15              Covered Dish                                             Rec. Center                             11:00 am

Thurs. Aug. 17              Breakfast Out                                            TBA                                            9:00 am

Thurs. Sept. 21             Cook Out                                                   Rec. Center                             11:00 am

Thurs. Oct. 19               Halloween /Covered Dish                        Rec. Center                             11:00 am

Thurs. Nov. 16              Thanksgiving / Covered Dish                   Rec. Center                             11:00 am

    Thurs. Dec. 21              Christmas Party / Pancake Breakfast      Rec. Center                       11:00 am