Hudson Seniors



              Hudson Rec. Sr. Citizens              

                   2018 Calendar                    

Timeless Treasures

Rec. Center Tele. #  828-726-6304


 

date

event

location

time

 

 

Thurs. Jan. 18

Soup Day / Covered Dish

Rec. Center

11:00 am

 

 

 

Thurs. Feb. 15

Covered Dish / Valentines

 Rec. Center

11:00 am

 

 

 

Thurs. March 15

Sandwiches / Easter

Rec. Center

11:00 am

 

 

 

Thurs. May 17

Popcorn / Movie

Rec. Center

11:00 am

 

 

 

Thurs. June 21

Pizza / Bingo

Rec. Center

11:00 am

 

 

 

Thurs. Aug. 16

Bojangles

Bojangles

9:00 am

 

 

 

Thurs. Sept. 20

Cook out

Rec. Center

11:00 am

 

 

 

Thurs. Oct. 18

Halloween / Covered Dish

 Rec. Center

11:00 am

 

 

 

Thurs. Nov. 15

Thanksgiving / Covered Dish

Rec. Center

11:00 am

 

 

 

Thurs. Dec. 20

Christmas Party / Breakfast

Rec. Center

11:00 am